New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for an honest woman

Hardworking bloke outgoing but kind of quiet to start with but once you get to know me I'll make u laugh

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleStoresman at the mo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsAll sorts
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSci if horrors thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsDepends on the mood
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksFantasy
Idea of funAny thing that makes me feel good
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking
Always wanted to tryThat comes later

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find the rite person to share life with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one who is honest no matter the situation someone who can make me smile
On the first dateShake like a leaf probably but probably going for a drink see how things go