New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friendly and fun

I am a good listerner chatty great sense of humour fun to be with loyal and a great friend . Am young at heart witty intelligent own teeth lovely. Smile and I don't bite .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleCarer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsCoronation street dramas Cheshire ladies dating four in a bed come dine with me sport 24 hours in a&e strictly come dancing
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesZulu titanic pretty woman ghost brace heart notebook from here to eternity
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsLady gaga meatloaf queen Barry White Lionel Richie Elvis 50s 60s rock & roll rod Stewart Coldplay Adele
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music
Favorite booksFifty shades of grey withering heights **** brothers
Idea of funMeeting friends having a meal and a chat having a dance and learning something new walking holidays joining in
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting and zip wires

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be happy see my children grow up find a partner to share my life with and enjoy each other's company a soul mate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and thoughtfulness romantic a good friend and listener manners sensuality
On the first dateWe would meet go for a meal and chat find out about one another